Click A Date

to order tickets

November 2018
SMTWTFS
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
December 2018
SMTWTFS
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
January 2019
SMTWTFS
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
February 2019
SMTWTFS
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728 
March 2019
SMTWTFS
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
April 2019
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930 
May 2019
SMTWTFS
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
June 2019
SMTWTFS
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
July 2019
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
August 2019
SMTWTFS
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
September 2019
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
October 2019
SMTWTFS
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 

4:00pm

7:30pm

7:00pm

Tickets are held at the box office for your convenience. Exact seating will be best available and reserved in the order the Box Office receives your payment confirmation. A handling charge of $1 is included in the above prices. Children 4 and under are free on an adult's lap. No refunds, exchanges or cancellations. All sales final upon payment. Optional shipping on advance orders. Schedule subject to change without notice. The box office is open at least 2 hours prior to scheduled showtimes. Please provide photo ID at box office when picking up tickets. Buying for a group of 20 or more? Click here. Have Questions? Get quick answers from our FAQ.


SHOW LIST

TimeDate
7:00 pm (90 min) Friday, November 23, 2018 BUY TICKETS
7:00 pm (90 min) Friday, December 28, 2018 BUY TICKETS
4:00 pm (90 min) Saturday, December 29, 2018 BUY TICKETS
4:00 pm (90 min) Saturday, February 16, 2019 BUY TICKETS
4:00 pm (90 min) Saturday, March 16, 2019 BUY TICKETS
4:00 pm (90 min) Saturday, March 23, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:00 pm (90 min) Monday, March 25, 2019 BUY TICKETS
4:00 pm (90 min) Tuesday, March 26, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:00 pm (90 min) Wednesday, March 27, 2019 BUY TICKETS
4:00 pm (90 min) Thursday, March 28, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:00 pm (90 min) Friday, March 29, 2019 BUY TICKETS
4:00 pm (90 min) Saturday, March 30, 2019 BUY TICKETS
4:00 pm (90 min) Saturday, April 6, 2019 BUY TICKETS
4:00 pm (90 min) Saturday, April 13, 2019 BUY TICKETS
4:00 pm (90 min) Monday, April 15, 2019 BUY TICKETS
4:00 pm (90 min) Wednesday, April 17, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:00 pm (90 min) Saturday, May 25, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:00 pm (90 min) Sunday, May 26, 2019 BUY TICKETS
4:00 pm (90 min) Saturday, June 1, 2019 BUY TICKETS
4:00 pm (90 min) Monday, June 3, 2019 BUY TICKETS
4:00 pm (90 min) Wednesday, June 5, 2019 BUY TICKETS
4:00 pm (90 min) Saturday, June 8, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:00 pm (90 min) Monday, June 10, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:00 pm (90 min) Wednesday, June 12, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:00 pm (90 min) Saturday, June 15, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:00 pm (90 min) Monday, June 17, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:00 pm (90 min) Wednesday, June 19, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:00 pm (90 min) Friday, June 21, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:00 pm (90 min) Saturday, June 22, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:00 pm (90 min) Monday, June 24, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:00 pm (90 min) Wednesday, June 26, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:00 pm (90 min) Friday, June 28, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:00 pm (90 min) Saturday, June 29, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Monday, July 1, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Wednesday, July 3, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Friday, July 5, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Saturday, July 6, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Monday, July 8, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Wednesday, July 10, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Friday, July 12, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Saturday, July 13, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Monday, July 15, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Wednesday, July 17, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Friday, July 19, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Saturday, July 20, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Monday, July 22, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Wednesday, July 24, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Friday, July 26, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Saturday, July 27, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Monday, July 29, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Wednesday, July 31, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Friday, August 2, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Saturday, August 3, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Monday, August 5, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Wednesday, August 7, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Friday, August 9, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Saturday, August 10, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Monday, August 12, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Wednesday, August 14, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Friday, August 16, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Saturday, August 17, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:00 pm (90 min) Monday, August 19, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:00 pm (90 min) Wednesday, August 21, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Friday, August 23, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Saturday, August 24, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:00 pm (90 min) Monday, August 26, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:00 pm (90 min) Wednesday, August 28, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:00 pm (90 min) Saturday, August 31, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:00 pm (90 min) Sunday, September 1, 2019 BUY TICKETS
4:00 pm (90 min) Saturday, September 7, 2019 BUY TICKETS
4:00 pm (90 min) Saturday, September 14, 2019 BUY TICKETS
4:00 pm (90 min) Saturday, October 5, 2019 BUY TICKETS
4:00 pm (90 min) Saturday, October 12, 2019 BUY TICKETS
4:00 pm (90 min) Saturday, October 19, 2019 BUY TICKETS
4:00 pm (90 min) Saturday, October 26, 2019 BUY TICKETS