Click A Date

to order tickets

July 2019
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
August 2019
SMTWTFS
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
September 2019
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
October 2019
SMTWTFS
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
November 2019
SMTWTFS
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
December 2019
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
January 2020
SMTWTFS
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
February 2020
SMTWTFS
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
March 2020
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
April 2020
SMTWTFS
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
May 2020
SMTWTFS
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
June 2020
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930 

2:00pm

1:00pm

4:00pm

7:30pm

7:00pm

Tickets are held at the box office for your convenience. Exact seating will be best available and reserved in the order the Box Office receives your payment confirmation. A handling charge of $1 is included in the above prices. Children 4 and under are free on an adult's lap. No refunds, exchanges or cancellations. All sales final upon payment. Optional shipping on advance orders. Schedule subject to change without notice. The box office is open at least 2 hours prior to scheduled showtimes. Please provide photo ID at box office when picking up tickets. Buying for a group of 20 or more? Click here. Have Questions? Get quick answers from our FAQ.


SHOW LIST

TimeDate
4:00 pm (90 min) Thursday, July 18, 2019 BUY TICKETS
1:00 pm (90 min) Thursday, July 18, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Friday, July 19, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Saturday, July 20, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Monday, July 22, 2019 BUY TICKETS
4:00 pm (90 min) Tuesday, July 23, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Wednesday, July 24, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Friday, July 26, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Saturday, July 27, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Monday, July 29, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Wednesday, July 31, 2019 BUY TICKETS
4:00 pm (90 min) Thursday, August 1, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Friday, August 2, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Saturday, August 3, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Monday, August 5, 2019 BUY TICKETS
4:00 pm (90 min) Tuesday, August 6, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Wednesday, August 7, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Friday, August 9, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Saturday, August 10, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Monday, August 12, 2019 BUY TICKETS
4:00 pm (90 min) Tuesday, August 13, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Wednesday, August 14, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Friday, August 16, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Saturday, August 17, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:00 pm (90 min) Monday, August 19, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:00 pm (90 min) Wednesday, August 21, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Friday, August 23, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:30 pm (90 min) Saturday, August 24, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:00 pm (90 min) Monday, August 26, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:00 pm (90 min) Wednesday, August 28, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:00 pm (90 min) Saturday, August 31, 2019 BUY TICKETS
7:00 pm (90 min) Sunday, September 1, 2019 BUY TICKETS
4:00 pm (90 min) Saturday, September 7, 2019 BUY TICKETS
2:00 pm (60 min) Wednesday, September 11, 2019 BUY TICKETS
4:00 pm (90 min) Saturday, September 14, 2019 BUY TICKETS
2:00 pm (60 min) Wednesday, September 25, 2019 BUY TICKETS
2:00 pm (60 min) Wednesday, October 2, 2019 BUY TICKETS
4:00 pm (90 min) Saturday, October 5, 2019 BUY TICKETS
2:00 pm (60 min) Wednesday, October 9, 2019 BUY TICKETS
4:00 pm (90 min) Saturday, October 12, 2019 BUY TICKETS
4:00 pm (90 min) Saturday, October 19, 2019 BUY TICKETS
4:00 pm (90 min) Friday, November 29, 2019 BUY TICKETS
4:00 pm (90 min) Thursday, December 26, 2019 BUY TICKETS
4:00 pm (90 min) Friday, December 27, 2019 BUY TICKETS